Saturday, November 5, 2016

"Flowers and Fruit" 5 in. x 7 in. - Oil on panel - by Bob Kimball

$50 bid or $100 buy now.
"Flowers and Fruit"
Oil on panel
5 x7 in.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016


"The Last Flower" 18 in. x 24 in. - Oil on Canvas - by Bob Kimball
$450.00 - Free U.S. shipping.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016


"In Her Own World" 5 in. x 7 in. - Oil on panel - by Bob Kimball
This is a figurative painting of a young woman in a nightgown, seemingly in here own world. and in deep thought. It is painted on a 5x7 on.a gessoboard and varnished.

Monday, August 8, 2016